Le luxe d’être soi

jointly set up with pioneers,
building the memory of the future.

In 2010, I set up Le luxe d’être soi to beat a path towards a new economic and society model, mentoring entrepreneurs to help make their business completely unique, profoundly useful and subtly magnetic.

Creator of La Haute Couture Cellulaire ©, I henceforth have at heart the creation of innovative bridges between branding, quantum aspects, luxury and arts by means of individual and collective transformation experiences, exclusively custom-built and as a limited edition.

Le Luxe d’être soi’s clients are heads of corporations and pioneer leaders who keep the world moving forwards thanks to the alchemy between their sense of business, their high emotional potential, and their demanding nature and integrity. They call on our services to upgrade into a long term 360˚ vision, by fully accepting and embodying their role as pioneers, builders and aesthetic artists.

Thanks to our collaboration, their material expansion and their intangible success allow them to build the world of tomorrow, becoming trendsetters in an economy bearing both meaning and growth. Curious to learn more ? Welcome !

 

Céline boura

I am

As a forerunner in brand identity and prospective since 2010 with a grounding in quantum psychobiology, mindfulness, Life Future Progression and French Touch personal branding, I am completely in my element when connecting up soul with business development.

Feel

You are

As a pioneering soul, acknowledged visionary within your field of expertise, you are at a crucial point in your development, now looking to breathe new life into your business and develop a wide-angle view to open up your horizons and extend your field of actions.

Act

Altogether

La Haute Couture Cellulaire © is a meeting point between branding, quantum aspects, luxury and arts. A 360° experience to complement your cross-discipline way of thinking and a prospective vision of your brand

They become

Everyday, I have the joy and the honour of sharing my path with truly amazing people, both in terms of entrepreneurs and human beings. Working together is always a reciprocal, instinctive and absolute commitment. Here are 21 inspiring incarnations of Le Luxe d’être Soi.

Le luxe d’être soi

co-créé avec les pionniers
la mémoire du futur.

En 2010, j’ai fondé Le luxe d’être soi pour défricher la voie d’un nouveau modèle d’économie et de société, en accompagnant les entrepreneurs à rendre leur business à la fois complètement unique, profondément utile et subtilement magnétique.

Créatrice de la Haute Couture Cellulaire ©, j’ai désormais à cœur de créer des ponts innovants entre le branding, le quantique, le luxe et l’artistique grâce à des expériences de transformation individuelle et collective, conçues exclusivement sur-mesure et en édition limitée.

Les clients du Luxe d’être soi sont des pionniers qui font naturellement avancer le monde, grâce à une alchimie détonante entre leur sens des affaires, leur haut potentiel émotionnel et leur fort degré d’exigence et d’intégrité. Ils font appel à mes services pour upgrader leur vision et bâtir la mémoire du futur – la leur et celle du monde.

Ils deviennent ainsi les passeurs vers une économie qui génère à la fois plus de sens et de croissance. Bienvenue !

Céline boura

Je suis

Précurseuse en identité de marque et prospective depuis 2010, initiée à la psycho-biologie quantique, à la mindfulness, à la Progression vers le Futur, au personal branding French Touch, je suis totalement dans mon élément quand je fais se connecter le monde invisible et le business.

Ressentir

Vous êtes

Pionnier dans l’âme, visionnaire reconnu dans votre expertise, vous êtes aujourd’hui à un cap majeur de votre développement, à la recherche d’un nouveau souffle et d’une vision grand angle pour ouvrir vos horizons et mieux déployer votre champ d’actions.

Agir

Nous ensemble

La Haute Couture Cellulaire ©, une expérience conçue exclusivement sur-mesure et en édition limitée pour les entrepreneurs et dirigeants prêts à ouvrir leurs yeux, leur coeur et leurs ailes.

Ils deviennent

Chaque jour, j’ai la joie et l’honneur de co-cheminer avec des personnalités étonnantes sur un plan entrepreneurial et humain. Notre collaboration est toujours l’oeuvre d’un engagement réciproque instinctif et absolu. Voici 21 incarnations inspirantes du Luxe d’être soi.

  • Gwladys Louiset
  • veronique-sagot-executive-coaching
  • Lucie Frapsauce
  • morgane-sifantus-mots-pour-mo-BD
  • Christine Bugarin
  • cecile-kree-artisan-createur
  • Christophe Alexandre Docquin
  • Virginie
  • Elise Le Frapper
  • Vanina Gallo
  • Hélène Grassin
  • Sylvie Estrade
  • laurent-manuel-coach-recrutement